Contact Us

Physical Address: 311 Newnan St.  Carrollton, GA 30117
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1620  Carrollton, GA 30112
Office Phone # (770) 830-5830

For Appointments # (770) 830-5931

CARROLL COUNTY CLERK OF COURTS

Alan J. Lee

x 1200 alan.lee@gsccca.org

Chief Deputy Clerk

Melinda Gibbs

x 1213 - mgibbs@carrollcountyga.com

 

 

Jury Contact Info

Catherine Huckeba - Jury Liaison Officer

JURY INFO DIRECT LINE - 678-390-6257

Fax: 770-214-3584   

Email:  jury@carrollcountyga.com

 

SUPERIOR COURT

                                 Kaitlin Mapp– x1229 – kmapp@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Lydia Freeze - x1204 -  lfreeze@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Megan Smith- x1216 - megan.smith@carrollcountyga.com

                              Kailey Culbertson - x1212 - kculbertson@carrollcountyga.com

                                  LaGina Bearden - x1235 - lbearden@carrollcountyga.com

 

 

STATE COURT

                                 Darlene Spence – x1214dlea@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Sherry Pate - x1209 - spate@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Karen Wade – x1208kwade@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Deidre (Dee) Lance - x1207 - dlance@carrrollcountyga.com

                                 Brianna Yearta - x1219 - byearta@carrollcountyga.com

                            

 

REAL ESTATE/RECORDING

                                 Wanda Thomas - x1201 - wthomas@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Donna Benefield – x1203dbenefield@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Diana Moore– x1218 dmoore@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Vaneka Wynn - x1211 - vwynn@carrollcountyga.com

                              Natasha Ball - x1206 - nball@carrollcountyga.com

                              Sherry Macdonald - x1220 - smacdonald@carrollcountyga.com

                                 

 

              BOARD OF EQUALIZATION

                                

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPERIOR COURT | STATE COURT  |  REAL ESTATE/ RECORDINGJURY INFORMATION | CALENDARS | FORMS  | LINKS   |  CONTACT USPHONE NUMBERS  |  OFFICE ADDRESS  
Carroll County Clerk of  Superior & State Courts
Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 1620 CARROLLTON, GA. 30112  
Physical Address:  311 NEWNAN ST CARROLLTON, GA. 30117
©2010 Carroll County Clerk of Superior & State Courts. All Rights Reserved