Contact Us

Physical Address: 311 Newnan St.  Carrollton, GA 30117
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1620  Carrollton, GA 30112
Office Phone # (770) 830-5830

CARROLL COUNTY

CLERK OF SUPERIOR & STATE COURTS

Alan J. Lee

x1200 alan.lee@gsccca.org

 

 

Jury Contact Info

Catherine Huckeba  770-830-5931

Fax: 770-214-3584   

Email:  jury@carrollcountyga.com

 

 

 

SUPERIOR COURT

Supervisor: Darlene Kitchens – x1217 - dkitchens@carrollcountyga.com

                                Tiffany Robinson – x1216 - trobinson@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Kim Harris  - x1212kharris@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Chris Bergquist – x1210cbergquist@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Dawn Ziegler - x1229dziegler@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Vaneka Wynn - x1211 - vwynn@carrollcountyga.com

 

 

STATE COURT

Supervisor:  Melinda Gibbs – x1213mgibbs@carrollcountyga.com

                                Darlene Spence – x1214dlea@carrollcountyga.com

                                Sherry Pate - x1209 - spate@carrollcountyga.com

                                Karen Wade – x1208kwade@carrollcountyga.com

                                Deborah Smith – x1207 - dsmith@carrollcountyga.com

                              

 

REAL ESTATE/RECORDING

Supervisor: Deborah Word – x1201deborah.word@gsccca.org

                                Lyn Green – x1202lyn.green@gsccca.org

                                Donna Benefield – x1203dbenefield@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Merba Chamizo – x1206mchamizo@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Diana Moore– x1218 dmoore@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Wanda Thomas – x1219 wthomas@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Jan Williams – x1220jwm@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Melissa Worley - x1204 - mworley@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Catherine Huckeba (Jury Liaison Officer/BOE)  - x1205 - chuckeba@carrollcountyga.com

 

 

                                          BOARD OF EQUALIZATION

                                

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPERIOR COURT | STATE COURT  |  REAL ESTATE/ RECORDINGJURY INFORMATION | CALENDARS | FORMS  | LINKS   |  CONTACT USPHONE NUMBERS  |  OFFICE ADDRESS  
Carroll County Clerk of  Superior & State Courts
Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 1620 CARROLLTON, GA. 30112  
Physical Address:  311 NEWNAN ST CARROLLTON, GA. 30117
©2010 Carroll County Clerk of Superior & State Courts. All Rights Reserved