Contact Us

Physical Address: 311 Newnan St.  Carrollton, GA 30117
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1620  Carrollton, GA 30112
Ofiice Phone # (770) 830-5830

CARROLL COUNTY

CLERK OF SUPERIOR & STATE COURTS

Alan J. Lee

x1200 alan.lee@gsccca.org

 

SUPERIOR COURT

Supervisor: Darlene Kitchens – x1217 - dkitchens@carrollcountyga.com

                                Ellen Oliver – x1216 - eoliver@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Kim Harris  - x1212kharris@carrollcountyga.com

                                Staci Rogers – x1211 - srogers@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Amy Johnson – x1210ajohnson@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Dawn Ziegler - x1229 dziegler@carrollcountyga.com

 

 

 

STATE COURT

Supervisor:  Melinda Gibbs – x1213mgibbs@carrollcountyga.com

                                Darlene Lea – x1214dlea@carrollcountyga.com

                                Anie Alvarez – x1209aizquierdo@carrollcountyga.com

                                Karen Wade – x1208kwade@carrollcountyga.com

                                Deborah Smith – x1207 - dsmith@carrollcountyga.com

                              

 

REAL ESTATE/RECORDING

Supervisor: Deborah Word – x1201deborah.word@gsccca.org

                                Lyn Green – x1202lyn.green@gsccca.org

                                Donna Benefield – x1203dbenefield@carrollcountyga.com

                                Diana Moore - x1204dmoore@carrollcountyga.com

                                Catherine Huckeba – x1206chuckeba@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Yami Fazio – x1205ymarichal@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Chris Bergquist – x1218 cbergquist@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Wanda Thomas – x1219 wthomas@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Jan Williams – x1220 jwm@carrollcountyga.com

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPERIOR COURT | STATE COURT  |  REAL ESTATE/ RECORDINGJURY INFORMATION | CALENDARS | FORMS  | LINKS   |  CONTACT USPHONE NUMBERS  |  OFFICE ADDRESS  
Carroll County Clerk of  Superior & State Courts
Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 1620 CARROLLTON, GA. 30112  
Physical Address:  311 NEWNAN ST CARROLLTON, GA. 30117
©2010 Carroll County Clerk of Superior & State Courts. All Rights Reserved