Contact Us

Physical Address: 311 Newnan St.  Carrollton, GA 30117
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1620  Carrollton, GA 30112
Ofiice Phone # (770) 830-5830

CARROLL COUNTY

CLERK OF SUPERIOR & STATE COURTS

Alan J. Lee

x1200 alan.lee@gsccca.org

 

SUPERIOR COURT

Supervisor: Darlene Kitchens – x1217 - dkitchens@carrollcountyga.com

                                Ellen Oliver – x1216 - eoliver@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Kim Harris  - x1212kharris@carrollcountyga.com

                                Staci Rogers – x1211 - srogers@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Amy Johnson – x1210ajohnson@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Dawn Ziegler - x1229dziegler@carrollcountyga.com

 

 

 

STATE COURT

Supervisor:  Melinda Gibbs – x1213mgibbs@carrollcountyga.com

                                Darlene Lea – x1214dlea@carrollcountyga.com

                                Anie Alvarez – x1209aizquierdo@carrollcountyga.com

                                Karen Wade – x1208kwade@carrollcountyga.com

                                Chris Bergquist – x1207 - cbergquist@carrollcountyga.com

                                Karen Kirby – x1226/1215kkirby@carrollcountyga.com

 

REAL ESTATE/RECORDING

Supervisor: Deborah Word – x1201deborah.word@gsccca.org

                                Lyn Green – x1202lyn.green@gsccca.org

                                Donna Benefield – x1203dbenefield@carrollcountyga.com

                                Deborah Smith - x1204 -  dsmith@carrollcountyga.com

                                Catherine Huckeba – x1206chuckeba@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Yami Fazio – x1205ymarichal@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Nancy Downs – x1218ndowns@carrollcountyga.com

                                 Wanda Thomas – x1219wanda.thomas@gsccca.org

                                 Jan Williams – x1220 jwm@carrollcountyga.com

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please excuse our progress.

We are excited about the construction of Carroll County's New Justice Center. Keep in mind that during the construction of this new Justice Center the Courthouse will remain open for business. We ask that patrons of the existing courthouse please park inside be newly constructed parking deck.

SUPERIOR COURT | STATE COURT  |  REAL ESTATE/ RECORDINGJURY INFORMATION | CALENDARS | FORMS  | LINKS   |  CONTACT USPHONE NUMBERS  |  OFFICE ADDRESS  
Carroll County Clerk of  Superior & State Courts
Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 1620 CARROLLTON, GA. 30112  
Physical Address:  323 NEWNAN ST CARROLLTON, GA. 30117
©2010 Carroll County Clerk of Superior & State Courts. All Rights Reserved