State and Superior Court Judges

 

 Erica Tisinger

Carroll County State Court

311 Newnan Street

Carrollton, GA 30117

Phone: (770) 830-5830  ext.1301

Judicial Assistant to Judge Tisinger

Kay Mecklin

kmecklin@carrollcountyga.com

Dustin W. Hightower
Carroll County Superior Court
311 Newnan Street
Carrollton, GA 30117
Phone:  (770)830-5830  ext.1321
Fax: 

Judicial Assistant to Judge Hightower
Alice Hawkins
ahawkins@carrollcountyga.com

 

Dennis Blackmon

Carroll County Superior Court
P. O. Box  338
Carrollton, GA  30112-0338
Phone:  (770) 830-5871
Fax:  (770) 830—5996

Judicial Assistant to Judge Blackmon
Kim Eidson
keidson@carrollcountyga.com
 
 

Nina Markette Baker

Troup County Superior Court
100 Ridley Ave, 3rd Floor
LaGrange, GA 30240

Phone:  (706) 298-3626

Fax:  (888) 383-5803 

Judicial Assistant to Judge Baker
Tonya Elder
telder@troupco.org
Phone: (706)298-3626
Fax: (888)383-5803

 

 

John T. Simpson - CHIEF JUDGE Coweta Circuit
P. O. Box  338
Carrollton, GA  30112
Phone: (678) 390-6207
Fax:  (770) 830-5857

Law Clerk to Judge Simpson
Adrianna Beavers
judgejohnsimpsonclerk@gmail.com
 
 

Bill Hamrick

Carroll County Superior Court
P.O. Box 338
Carrollton, GA 30112
Phone: (678) 390-6236
Fax: (678) 390-6237

Judicial Assistant to Judge Hamrick
Christy Bass
cbass@carrollcountyga.com
 
Emory Palmer
Coweta County Superior Court
72 Greenville St, Suite 3047
Newnan, GA 30263
Phone: (770) 683-0491
Fax: (770) 683-0492
Judicial Assistant to Judge Palmer
Debra Taylor
dtaylor@coweta.ga.us

Judge W. Travis Sakrison

Coweta County Superior Court
72 Greenville St.
Newnan, GA 30263
Phone: (770)683-0498
Fax: (770) 683-0237
 

Judicial Assistant to Judge Sakrison

Rebecca White

rwhite@coweta.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUPERIOR COURT | STATE COURT  |  REAL ESTATE/ RECORDINGJURY INFORMATION | CALENDARS | FORMS  | LINKS   |  CONTACT USPHONE NUMBERS  |  OFFICE ADDRESS  
Carroll County Clerk of  Superior & State Courts
Mailing Address: P.O. BOX 1620 CARROLLTON, GA. 30112  
Physical Address:  311 NEWNAN ST CARROLLTON, GA. 30117
©2010 Carroll County Clerk of Superior & State Courts. All Rights Reserved